Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Midland RockHounds Midland RockHounds

RockHounds Fans of the Year




Jay Ward (Inaugural award)


Al Kunkel
1994The Fielding Family
1995The May Family
1996Bennie & Willie May Harrison
1997Charley Torrence
1998Mary Peterson
1999Mike & Donna Daniel
2000Mark Nicholas
2001VerNell Fidler & Lynne Swan
2002Bob & Jo Halpert
2003The Clark Family
2004The Hillman Family
2006Bill & Kaye Musar
2007The Dwyer Family
2008Mary Alice Tidwell
2009Ann & Ted Johnson
2010Karl & Olga Kovacich
2012David Carroll
2013Bob & Stephanie Forgey
2014Jay Ward
2015Vera Zachry
2016Marvin & Sammie Witcher
2017Pat Vincent
2019Evelyn Chandler
2022Tim Bryson
2023Dave & Megan Cannon
2024Mack Gipson